Forthcoming Events

Twitter Feed

BCS Nottingham & Derby Branch

Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting for 2013 took place on 16th September 2013.

During the AGM, the two offices of Chairman and Treasurer were elected unanimously.

The minutes for recent Annual General Meetings are below:

To raise any matters regarding any set of minutes, please contact the Branch Chairman by e-mailing

Election of Branch Officers

The following branch officers were elected:

Branch Chair

  • Tom James - elected unopposed.

Branch Treasurer

  • Peter Eldridge - elected unopposed.

Branch Secretary

The Branch Secretary is no longer required to be elected. John Wallace has agreed to continue in this role but is happy for other committee members to look for a replacement.

Other committee roles will be appointed by the committee at the next committee meeting.

The Branch Committee is always on the lookout for new members. Please come along to the AGM or any branch meeting throughout the year if you wish to take part.

If you have any queries regarding the BCS Nottingham & Derby Branch please contact any committee member.